Faculty Senate (SOM Representatives)			
July 1, 2024 June 30, 2025			
Member	Rank	Department	Term
Jennifer Cash, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery	07/22-06/25
Shannon Grabosch, M.D.	Associate Professo	Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health	08/23-06/25
Farzana Hoque, M.D.	Associate Professo	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25
Nongnooch Poowanawittayakom, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	08/23-06/25
Jay Bauman, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery (Center for Anatomical Science and Educa	07/23-06/26
YieHwa Chang, Ph.D.	Associate Professo	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/23-06/26
Barry Duel, M.D.	Associate Professo	Surgery	08/23-06/26
Shakir Mohamed, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	07/23-06/26
Ranjit Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Taylor Bastin, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	07/24-06/27
Meadow Campbell, Ph.D.	Associate Professo	Surgery	07/24-06/27
Jaya Gnan•Rrakasam, Ph.D.	Associate Professo	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/21-06/27
Laura Karasek, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery	