## **NCA Subcommittees**

Thanks to the members of the sub-committees (each chaired by a member of the Steering Committee) and their colleagues who assisted in the collection, compilation, assessment, writing, and review of the content for this self-study report.

## Admissions, Academic Support

Edwin Harris, Ph.D., (Chair) Associate Provost
Scott Belobrajdic, Director – Undergraduate Admissions
Harold Deuser, Director – Financial Aid
Jennifer Ewald, Director – International Center
John Jaffry, University Registrar
Celerstine Johnson, Ed.D., Assistant Provost
Thomas McGinnis, Ph.D., Assistant Director – Academic Services
Jody Paterson, Bursar
John Severson, JreCBT/TTIIIff@Tc c (@Tw 200eCBT/TTIIIff@Tc 7.00Tw 200006)